Staff & Board

Holly Bedford

Finance and Administration Coordinator

chris corbran

Program Manager, Trails and Recreation

Emilia Crotty

Director, Trails and Equitable Access

Jim Denova

Senior Advisor for Special Projects

Sue Gold

Office Manager

Brett Hollern

Director, Trails and Outdoor Recreation

Molly Kestner

Grants & Fundraising Manager

Helena Kotala

Program Manager

Ryan Kurtz

Mapping/Program Coordinator

Alexandra Long

Program Coordinator, Trails and Recreation

Tali Macarthur

Program Manager, Watersheds

Diana Maher

Program Coordinator, Watersheds

Megan Marrangoni

Vice President of Operations

Susan Myerov, Watersheds Program Director

Susan Myerov

Program Director, Watersheds

Zhenya Nalywayko

Program Manager, Trails and Recreation

Paul Racette

Senior Program Manager, Watersheds

Josh Raulerson

Director of Communications

Rachael Stark

Northeastern Pennsylvania Program Coordinator

Patrick Starr

Executive Vice President

Janet Sweeney

Vice President

Jen Torman

Events and Administration Coordinator

Angela Vitkoski

Program Manager

John Walliser

Senior Vice President, Legal & Government Affairs

Davitt Woodwell




Carol F. McCabe, Esq. Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox


Jolene Chinchilli


Seth v.d.H. Cooley, Esq.
Duane Morris, LLP

Alexandra Chiaruttini
The York Water Company

Charles Dilks
Dilks Consulting

Tomlinson Fort
Energy and Forensic Litigation Services, Apex Companies, LLC

John T. Hines
Shell Oil Company

James Lang

Robert McKinstry

Larry D. Silver
Langsam, Stevens, Silver & Hollaender, LLP

Susan Wilson

Davitt Woodwell
Pennsylvania Environmental Council


Ruth Becker

Stanley Davies
Founding member of PEC Northeast office

Nicholas DeBenedictis

Joseph DeMarco

Paul W. Hess, PhD

Franklin L. Kury

Joseph M. Manko, Esq.
Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox

Ruth Patrick, Ph.D.
Academy of Natural Sciences

Betty Ross Conner

Eleanor M. Winsor